Contact Details

Baron and Baroness

Device of the Barony of Stormhold
(Royal Representatives and Administrators of These Lands)
The Honorable Baron Brían dorcha ua Conaill and
The Honorable Baroness Miriam bat Shimeon
stormhold@lochac.sca.org

 

Office Holders:

Seneschal

Badge of the office of Seneschal
(President/Group administration)
Lady Amelia de la Mere
seneschal@stormhold.lochac.sca.org

 

Reeve

Badge of the office of Reeve
(Treasurer)
Lady Cecilia Ine Queerke
reeve@stormhold.lochac.sca.org

 

Herald

Badge of the office of Herald
(Names, Devices and Pageantry)
Baroness Ute von Tangermünde
herald@stormhold.lochac.sca.org

 

Constable

Badge of the office of Constable
(Event sign in and Revenue Collection)
Master Dafydd of the Glens
constable@stormhold.lochac.sca.org

 

Arts and Sciences

Badge of the office of Arts and Sciences Minister
(Craft activities and Research)
Sir Benedict of York
artsandsciences@stormhold.lochac.sca.org

 

Knight Marshal

Badge of the office of Knight Marshal
(Heavy combat)
Mikhaila von Dhaun

 

Rapier Marshal

Badge of the office of Rapier Marshal
(Rapier activities)
Lord Seumas Mac Thorsteyn
rapier@stormhold.lochac.sca.org

 

Captain of Archers

Badge of the office of Captain of Archers
(Archery activities)
Lord Michael De Le Ferrett
archery@stormhold.lochac.sca.org

 

Hospitaller

Badge of the office of Hospitaller
(Assistance to Newcomers)
Madame Ysabel Norrice
hospitaller@stormhold.lochac.sca.org

 

Chirurgeon

Badge of the office of Chirurgeon
(First Aid)
Madame Ysabel Norrice
Ysabel[dot]Norrice[at]gmail[dot]com

 

List Keeper

Badge of the office of List Keeper
(Tournament records and organisation)
Master Thorfinn Hrolffson
list@stormhold.lochac.sca.org

 

Webwright

Badge of the office of Webwright
(Digital Officer)
Lord Gillucan ua Tomaltaig
webwright@stormhold.lochac.sca.org